1933 Village Residents

This listing of residents of the Clay County villages of Barnesville, Comstock, Dilworth, Felton, Georgetown, Glyndon, Hawley, Hitterdal, Sabin and Ulen is taken from The Clay County Atlas and Directory – 1933 [B. Moore, Fargo, ND: 1933]. The information is apparently from the 1933 Clay County Property Tax Assessment Rolls. These rolls no longer exist. This list should include all householders and businesses in each village.

The taxpayers are listed alphabetically. Search on the links below. Please remember that the directory publisher may have misspelled names or made mistakes.

   B     D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M    O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V  W   X   Y   Z

Comments are closed.